Send an email

 

Do you have a general question about our products or services?  We try our best to always be available for you but should you require information outside of our opening hours, please fill out the form below to ask us your questions.  We will answer you as soon as possible.

Thanks for submitting!

Our team

Sales Professionals

Kris Hodges - kris@creativeappliance.ca

Shakeel Mirza - shakeel@creativeappliance.ca

Operations, Service Coordinator, Accounts Receivables

Kate Hodges - kate@creativeappliance.ca

Professional Service Technician

Frank Doucette - frank@creativeappliance.ca

Technical Specs & Information

Martin Hodges - martin@creativeappliance.ca

Installations

Klaus Pollmann - klaus@creativeappliance.ca

Ryan van Berkel - ryan@creativeappliance.ca

Accounting - Accounts Payables

Cindy Hodges - accounts@creativeappliance.ca